2010-09-13
 19:47:31

-Dikter

When Love is gone
and Friendship dead
when the sole is empty, and the Heart is broken
I'll hold Your hand, while the last dust blows away.
while the eyes are empty, with not a tear.
I'll cry them for You
when You lays down, and nothing is left.
I'll hold You, and take the emptyness to.

Caus'e You're my friend, even if Love is gone
and Friendship dead

----------------------------------------------------------------------

Keep on smiling to forget the pain.


Keep on denying to make the tears go away.


Keep on laughing to drown the voices in your head.


Keep on telling your self you're alright so you don't break down.


Keep the mask on so no one sees you're hurting, crying inside.


Keep on living and everything will be fine, right?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roses are red,


Violets are blue,


I hate my life, What should I do??

---------------------------------------------------------

Love is a name
sex is a game
Drop the name
and play the game

---------------------------------------------------------

I wrote his name in the sand
but the wind took it
I wrote his name on a stone
but the water took it
I wrote his name on a paper
but the fire took it
So i wrote his name in my heart
and it will be there forever

----------------------------------------------------------

Love is not right
love is not fear
i really love you
but you don't care

-----------------------------------------------------------



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: